To view full schedules and results, go to individual team pages under TEAM DIRECTORY.

Wednesday, 03/21/2018
7:00PM Varsity AAA Hockey    
vs. Holy Ghost Prep
Flyers Cup Championship
Win 4-2
Sunday, 03/18/2018
1st Flick/Horvat Regatta Win  
  Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Nutley High School
Loss 8-1
Saturday, 03/17/2018
9:00AM Varsity Tennis   Away
vs. Central
  more info
  Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Bernards High School
Win 15-3
Friday, 03/16/2018
2:00PM Varsity Tennis   Away
vs. Hampton High School
  more info
Thursday, 03/15/2018
3:30PM Junior Varsity Tennis   Away
vs. Upper Dublin
  more info
Tuesday, 03/13/2018
  Varsity Swimming    
State Meet   more info
Monday, 03/12/2018
8:00PM Varsity AAA Hockey    
vs. Malvern Prep
Flyers Cup Semi-Finals
Win 5-3
Thursday, 03/08/2018
    Varsity Wrestling    
PIAA State Tournament  
Friday, 03/02/2018
    Varsity Wrestling    
PIAA Regional Tournament  
Saturday, 02/24/2018
10:00AM Varsity Indoor Track    
State Meet Win  
    Varsity Wrestling    
District XII Tournament  
Friday, 02/23/2018
8:45PM Varsity AAA Hockey    
vs. Roman Catholic
Win 10-0
  Varsity Swimming    
Champs   more info
Wednesday, 02/21/2018
  Varsity AAA Hockey    
vs. Malvern Prep
Win 8-2
St. Joseph's Preparatory School
1733 West Girard Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19130
tel: 215.978.1950
fax: 215.765.1710
powered by finalsite