Athletic SCOREBOARD

To view full schedules and results, go to individual team pages under TEAM DIRECTORY.

Wednesday, 11/13/2019
5:30PM Varsity Hockey 2   Away
vs. St. Mark's
  more info
4:30PM Varsity AAA Hockey   Home
vs. Malvern Prep
  more info
Monday, 11/11/2019
6:00PM Junior Varsity Hockey   Away
vs. Roman Catholic
  more info
Sunday, 11/10/2019
    Crew    
Bill Braxton Memorial Regatta recap  
Saturday, 11/09/2019
6:00PM Varsity Football    
PCL State Qualifier vs. La Salle Win 52-7
    Crew    
Philadelphia Frostbite Regatta Win  
Friday, 11/08/2019
5:00PM Junior Varsity Hockey   Away
vs. LaSalle College High School
  more info
Thursday, 11/07/2019
3:45PM Varsity AAA Hockey   Away
vs. Malvern Prep
  more info
Wednesday, 11/06/2019
5:00PM Varsity Hockey 2   Home
vs. LaSalle College High School
  more info
Sunday, 11/03/2019
9:00AM Ultimate Frisbee T  
Cardinal O'Hara Tournament   more info
    Crew    
Mercer Fall Classic Win  
Saturday, 11/02/2019
  Cross Country    
PIAA State Championship   more info
Friday, 11/01/2019
8:00PM Varsity Football   Home
PCL State Qualifier vs. Father Judge Win 49-0
Wednesday, 10/30/2019
5:00PM Varsity Hockey 2   Home
vs. Cardinal O'Hara
  more info
3:30PM Ultimate Frisbee   Away
vs. Masterman
  more info
Monday, 10/28/2019
3:45PM Junior Varsity Football   Home
vs. Archbishop Ryan
  more info
Sunday, 10/27/2019
  Varsity AAA Hockey    
vs. Avon Grove
  more info
    Crew    
Head of the Schuylkill Regatta Win  
Saturday, 10/26/2019
1:00PM Varsity Football   Away
vs. Archbishop Ryan
Win 65-7
  Varsity Soccer    
PCL Championship  
Friday, 10/25/2019
4:00PM Freshman Football   Home
vs. Archbishop Ryan
  more info
Thursday, 10/24/2019
3:30PM Ultimate Frisbee    
vs. Science Leadership Academy
  more info
  Cross Country    
District 12 Champs   more info
Wednesday, 10/23/2019
  Varsity Soccer    
PCL Semifinals  
Monday, 10/21/2019
3:45PM Junior Varsity Football   Home
vs. Father Judge
  more info
Sunday, 10/20/2019
7:40PM Junior Varsity Hockey   Home
vs. Father Judge
  more info
Saturday, 10/19/2019
    Crew    
Head of the Charles Regatta  
  Cross Country    
PCL Champs recap  
Friday, 10/18/2019
6:30PM Varsity Football   Away
vs. Father Judge
Win 47-7
  Varsity Soccer    
PCL Quarterfinals  
Thursday, 10/17/2019
6:00PM Freshman Football   Away
vs. Father Judge
  more info
Wednesday, 10/16/2019
3:45PM Freshman Soccer   Home
vs. Devon Prep
 
Tuesday, 10/15/2019
  Varsity Soccer    
PCL Play-In Game  
St. Joseph's Preparatory School
1733 West Girard Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19130
tel: 215.978.1950
fax: 215.765.1710
powered by finalsite