Athletic SCOREBOARD

To view full schedules and results, go to individual team pages under TEAM DIRECTORY.

Saturday, 09/21/2019
  Cross Country    
 
Friday, 09/20/2019
7:00PM Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Roman Catholic
  more info
5:00PM Junior Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Roman Catholic
  more info
5:00PM Freshman Soccer   Away
vs. Roman Catholic
  more info
Thursday, 09/19/2019
3:30PM Varsity Golf    
vs. Roman Catholic
  more info
Wednesday, 09/18/2019
4:20PM Cross Country    
vs. Cardinal O'Hara
vs. Archbishop Ryan
vs. Monsignor Bonner Prendergast
vs. Conwell Egan
vs. Neumann Goretti
vs. Devon Prep
vs. McDevitt
PCL #3
  more info
3:30PM Junior Varsity Golf    
vs. LaSalle College High School
  more info
3:30PM Freshman Soccer   Away
vs. CB South
  more info
Tuesday, 09/17/2019
3:45PM Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Archbishop Wood
Loss 0-1
3:45PM Junior Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Archbishop Wood
Win 3-1
  Junior Varsity Golf    
vs. Upper Dublin
  more info
Monday, 09/16/2019
4:00PM Freshman Soccer   Home
vs. LaSalle College High School
Win 1-0
3:45PM Varsity Golf    
vs. Malvern Prep
  more info
Sunday, 09/15/2019
3:45PM Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Christian Brothers
Loss 0-2
Saturday, 09/14/2019
5:00PM Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Father Judge
Loss 1-2
1:00PM Cross Country    
Briarwood Invitational   more info
Friday, 09/13/2019
7:00PM Varsity Football   Home
vs. IMG
Loss 25-31
3:45PM Junior Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Father Judge
Win 2-1
3:45PM Freshman Football   Home
vs. Malvern Prep
  more info
Thursday, 09/12/2019
3:30PM Varsity Golf    
vs. Episcopal
  more info
3:30PM Junior Varsity Golf    
vs. Episcopal
  more info
Wednesday, 09/11/2019
7:30PM Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Archbishop Ryan
Win 1-0
5:00PM Junior Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Archbishop Ryan
Win 5-0
4:05PM Cross Country    
vs. Roman Catholic
vs. Archbishop Ryan
vs. Monsignor Bonner Prendergast
vs. Archbishop Carroll
vs. Neumann Goretti
vs. West Catholic
vs. McDevitt
PCL #2
  more info
Tuesday, 09/10/2019
3:30PM Varsity Golf    
vs. Lansdale Catholic
Win 246-299
Monday, 09/09/2019
3:45PM Junior Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Archbishop Carroll
Win 9-0
3:45PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Archbishop Carroll
Win 3-0
3:45PM Freshman Soccer   Away
vs. Father Judge
Tie 0-0
Saturday, 09/07/2019
11:00AM Freshman Football   Home
vs. St. Joseph's Regional
  more info
9:45AM Cross Country    
Lebanon Valley Dutchman Invitational   more info
Friday, 09/06/2019
8:00PM Varsity Football    
vs. St. Johns (DC)
Win 34-30
3:45PM Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Cardinal O'Hara
Win 5-0
3:30PM Varsity Golf    
vs. Monsignor Bonner Prendergast
vs. St. Hubert
Win 224-252
3:30PM Varsity Golf    
vs. Conwell Egan
Win 242-253
Thursday, 09/05/2019
3:30PM Varsity Golf    
vs. Episcopal
Loss 193-202
Wednesday, 09/04/2019
4:20PM Cross Country    
vs. Archbishop Ryan
vs. Monsignor Bonner Prendergast
vs. Lansdale Catholic
vs. Archbishop Wood
vs. West Catholic
vs. Devon Prep
PCL #1
  more info
3:45PM Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Monsignor Bonner Prendergast
Win 10-0
3:45PM Junior Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Monsignor Bonner Prendergast
Win 11-0
Tuesday, 09/03/2019
2:45PM Varsity Golf    
vs. Cardinal O'Hara
Win 217-236
Saturday, 08/31/2019
11:30AM Freshman Football   Away
vs. Don Bosco
  more info
10:00AM Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Council Rock South
Win 1-0
10:00AM Junior Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Council Rock South
Win 5-2
Friday, 08/30/2019
8:00PM Varsity Football    
vs. Marietta
Loss 17-21
11:00AM Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Council Rock North
Win 1-0
11:00AM Junior Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Council Rock North
Win 2-0
Thursday, 08/29/2019
3:30PM Junior Varsity Golf    
vs. Penn Charter
  more info
3:30PM Varsity Golf    
vs. Penn Charter
Win 194-220
Tuesday, 08/27/2019
3:00PM Varsity Golf    
vs. Penn Charter
Win 196-212
Monday, 08/26/2019
12:00PM Junior Varsity Golf    
vs. LaSalle College High School
  more info
12:00PM Varsity Golf    
vs. LaSalle College High School
Loss 231-234
St. Joseph's Preparatory School
1733 West Girard Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19130
tel: 215.978.1950
fax: 215.765.1710
powered by finalsite