Meet the Staff

       1 - 7 of 7       
John Fife | 1998
Head Crew Coach, Athletics Assistant
J.D.
215-978-1037 (School)
[Javascript Required To View Email]
Tyler Gilbert
Head Lacrosse Coach
Asst. to Student Activities
B.A.
M.A.
[Javascript Required To View Email]
Mr. Dennis Hart | 1995
Athletic Director
B.S.
215-978-1952 (School)
[Javascript Required To View Email]
Mr. Gabe Infante
Assoc. Athletic Director
J.D.
267-515-5985 (School)
[Javascript Required To View Email]
Paul Macri | 2014
Alumni Service Corps; Athletics
Mr. Speedy Morris
Asst. Athletic Director
215-978-3303 (School)
[Javascript Required To View Email]
Ms. Stephanie Revucky
Administrative Assistant
267-773-5917 (School)
[Javascript Required To View Email]
       1 - 7 of 7       
Sport Coach's Name Email Address
Baseball Anthony Valucci
avalucci@sjprep.org 
Basketball Speedy Morris wmorris@sjprep.org
Bowling Kristin Ashcom
kashcom@sjprep.org
Crew John Fife, J.D. '98
jfife@sjprep.org
XC & Track        
Curt Cockenberg '71     

crosscountry@sjprep.org
track@sjprep.org

Football Gabe Infante ginfante@sjprep.org
Golf Chris Patragnoni cpatragnoni@sjprep.org
Lacrosse Tyler Gilbert
tgilbert@sjprep.org
Soccer Joe Coyle
jcoyle@sjprep.org
Swimming TBD
 
Tennis Bob Boyle '87
mkravetz@sjprep.org
Volleyball
Scott Murphy
smurphy@sjprep.org
Wrestling Charles Heybach
cheybach@comcast.net
St. Joseph's Preparatory School
1733 West Girard Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19130
tel: 215.978.1950
fax: 215.765.1710
powered by finalsite