Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 69 result(s)    next >  

Student Life > College Counseling

About Us > Overview

Student Life

Charles Whitman '17
Tuesday, February 09, 2016

Three Athletes Sign Letters of Intent
Thursday, February 04, 2016

Van Kula '14 Serves as Emergency Backup for BC Hockey
Thursday, February 04, 2016

College Admission Panel for 10th and 11th Grade Parents
Monday, April 11, 2016
6:30 PM
Student Life > Calendar

Senior College Celebration Day
Thursday, April 28, 2016
Student Life > Calendar

ABC 7 [VIDEO]
Tuesday, November 03, 2015
ABC 7 talks with some pilgrimages from St. Ignatius College Prep about their experience here in Philadelphia and what they had been doing at St. Joseph's Prep since they arrived.

Crew Tryout Information
Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Wednesday, March 16, 2016
5:00 PM
Athletics > Team Directory > Rugby > Junior Varsity Rugby

Saturday, April 02, 2016
11:00 AM
Athletics > Team Directory > Baseball > Freshman Baseball

Saturday, April 02, 2016
11:00 AM
Athletics > Team Directory > Baseball > Junior Varsity Baseball

Tuesday, April 05, 2016
3:30 PM
Athletics > Team Directory > Rugby > Junior Varsity Rugby

Friday, April 08, 2016
3:30 PM
Athletics > Team Directory > Tennis > Junior Varsity Tennis


#1 - 15 of 69 result(s)    next >  

St. Joseph's Preparatory School
1733 West Girard Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19130
tel: 215.978.1950
fax: 215.765.1710
powered by finalsite