Athletic SCOREBOARD

To view full schedules and results, go to individual team pages under TEAM DIRECTORY.

Saturday, 02/18/2017
9:00AM Varsity Indoor Track    
Meet of Champs   more info
    Varsity Wrestling    
PIAA Tournament  
Thursday, 02/16/2017
3:30PM   Varsity Bowling   Home
vs. Conwell Egan
 
Wednesday, 02/15/2017
3:30PM   Varsity Bowling   Home
vs. LaSalle College High School
 
Tuesday, 02/14/2017
3:30PM   Varsity Bowling   Home
vs. Archbishop Ryan
 
Sunday, 02/12/2017
2:30PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Roman Catholic
Win 73-70
1:00PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Roman Catholic
 
11:30AM Freshman Basketball   Home
vs. Roman Catholic
 
8:30AM Varsity Indoor Track    
PCL Champs recap  
Friday, 02/10/2017
10:00PM Varsity AAA Hockey    
vs. Malvern Prep
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Neumann Goretti
Loss 63-78
6:30PM Varsity Indoor Track    
Last Chance   more info
5:30PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Neumann Goretti
  more info
3:45PM Freshman Basketball   Home
vs. Neumann Goretti
 
TBD
  Varsity Squash    
US High School Team Championships   more info
Thursday, 02/09/2017
    Varsity Wrestling    
PIAA State Championship  
Wednesday, 02/08/2017
6:30PM Varsity Indoor Track    
Novice Meet   more info
Tuesday, 02/07/2017
3:30PM   Varsity Bowling   Away
vs. Monsignor Bonner Prendergast
  more info
Monday, 02/06/2017
3:45PM Freshman Basketball   Home
vs. Archbishop Wood
 
    Varsity Wrestling    
PIAA State Prelims  
Sunday, 02/05/2017
2:30PM Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Archbishop Wood
Loss 54-77
1:00PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Archbishop Wood
  more info
Saturday, 02/04/2017
8:30AM Varsity Indoor Track    
TFCAGP #8   more info
Friday, 02/03/2017
8:45PM Varsity AAA Hockey    
vs. LaSalle College High School
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. LaSalle College High School
Win 71-56
5:30PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. LaSalle College High School
  more info
3:45PM Freshman Basketball   Home
vs. LaSalle College High School
 
TBD
  Varsity Squash    
,ASA Leagues Team Championships  
    Varsity Wrestling    
District XII True 2nd Place  
Thursday, 02/02/2017
3:30PM   Varsity Bowling   Away
vs. Cardinal O'Hara
  more info
    Varsity Wrestling    
District XII Championship  
Wednesday, 02/01/2017
4:00PM   Varsity Squash    
vs. St. Augustine Prep
  more info
Tuesday, 01/31/2017
5:30PM Varsity Swimming   Away
vs. LaSalle College High School
  more info
4:00PM Varsity AAA Hockey    
vs. St. Augustine Prep
  more info
3:30PM   Varsity Bowling   Home
vs. Archbishop Wood
 
TBD
  Varsity Wrestling    
PCL Championship  
TBD
  Varsity Wrestling    
PCL Championship  
Monday, 01/30/2017
5:00PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Bishop McDevitt
 
3:45PM Freshman Basketball   Away
vs. Bishop McDevitt
  more info
3:30PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Bishop McDevitt
Win 64-29
Saturday, 01/28/2017
1:00PM   Varsity Squash    
Tower Hill  
1:00PM Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Haverford School
Win 53-48
11:30AM Freshman Basketball   Away
vs. Haverford School
  more info
11:30AM Junior Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Haverford School
  more info
10:30AM Varsity Indoor Track    
TFCAGP #7   more info
TBD
Varsity Indoor Track    
Ocean Breeze Invitational   more info
Friday, 01/27/2017
5:00PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Cardinal O'Hara
  more info
3:30PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Cardinal O'Hara
Win 72-43
    Varsity Wrestling    
Coal Cracker Tournament  
  Varsity AAA Hockey    
Notre Dame  
St. Joseph's Preparatory School
1733 West Girard Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19130
tel: 215.978.1950
fax: 215.765.1710
powered by finalsite