Meet the Staff

       1 - 6 of 6       
Mr. Brandon Davis
Athletic Trainer
215-978-1972 (School)
[Javascript Required To View Email]
Mr. Dennis Hart | 1995
Athletic Director
B.S.
215-978-1952 (School)
[Javascript Required To View Email]
Mr. Gabe Infante
Assoc. Athletic Director
J.D.
267-515-5985 (School)
[Javascript Required To View Email]
Mr. Joe Mele
Athletic Trainer
215-978-1972 (School)
[Javascript Required To View Email]
Mr. Speedy Morris
Asst. Athletic Director
215-978-3303 (School)
[Javascript Required To View Email]
Ms. Stephanie Revucky
Administrative Assistant
267-773-5917 (School)
[Javascript Required To View Email]
       1 - 6 of 6       
SportCoach's NameEmail Address
Baseball Joe Falcone '91jfalcone@sjprep.org
BasketballSpeedy Morriswmorris@sjprep.org
Bowling Kristin Collins
kcollins@sjprep.org
CrewJim Glavin '65crew@sjprep.org
XC & Track        
Curt Cockenberg '71     

crosscountry@sjprep.org
track@sjprep.org

FootballGabe Infanteginfante@sjprep.org
GolfChris Patragnonicpatragnoni@sjprep.org
LacrosseSean DeLaney
sdelaney@sjprep.org
SoccerJoe Coyle
jcoyle@sjprep.org
SwimmingKelly Voss
kvoss@sjprep.org
TennisMark Kravetzmkravetz@sjprep.org
Volleyball
Scott Murphy
smurphy@sjprep.org
WrestlingCharles Heybach
cheybach@comcast.net
St. Joseph's Preparatory School
1733 West Girard Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19130
tel: 215.978.1950
fax: 215.765.1710
powered by finalsite